Reviews

Required

rating fields

Luke was very friendly, knowledgeable, and completely thorough from start to finish!! Well worth every penny to have the peace of mind and get the answers we were needing!! Thank you so much!!

October 2, 2020
Brandy Selser

Very impressed with Luke’s knowledge in this field. He helped us identify the areas we needed to fix at a reasonable expense. Highly recommended.

October 2, 2020
Sharil Follman

We had a very last minute mold inspection needed in order to put in an offer on a house, Luke was able to accommodate us and give us an honest and thorough report. We greatly appreciate it!!!

October 2, 2020
Joe Wilbur

Would definitely recommend it. I appreciated how Luke took care to keep everything really clean because we had a baby and didn’t want bits of attic mess all over. The price was reasonable and the quality of the work seems great.

October 2, 2020
Jessica Guzik

Luke with Cascade Mold Inspection is great. He is reasonable, thorough, and fun to work with. I am very pleased with the work he has provided us, and would certainly hire him again.

October 2, 2020
Jillian Ganci

Very thankful for Luke’s advice, expertise, and friendly personality! He’s your guy if you’re looking for a professional, helpful job well done!

October 2, 2020
Ink Drop Tattoo Shop

Cascade Mold Inspection was quick to respond, knowledgeable, and helped me understand each step of the process. He provided a detailed report after an on-site visit that was clear and concise, with a helpful plan of action. I will definitely be calling them again if the need arises, and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

October 2, 2020
Robyn Jones

Luke is very knowledgeable and addressed all our concerns and questions. He was prompt, professional, and did a great job! I HIGHLY recommend him.

October 2, 2020
Katie Mae

Luke is great to work with and we highly recommend Cascade Mold. They came over promptly, were very knowledgeable and answered (many) questions so that we understood what we were dealing with and the best ways to manage it.

October 2, 2020
Suzanne Mondello

Luke at Cascade Mold Inspection was prompt with communication, punctual, courteous, professional, and helpful and informative about our minor mold situation. I can definitely recommend Cascade Mold Inspection!

October 2, 2020
Renee Fritschie

I highly recommend Cascade Mold Inspection, Luke is very knowledgeable, professional and thorough if you’re at all concerned about mold definitely call him he does a great job.

October 2, 2020
Tom B.